LEND Directory

LEND Program:
NH-ME LEND Program
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Children's Hospital at Dartmouth
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Main Phone:  603-650-5000
Main Fax:  603-650-8268
TTY:  603-862-4320
Main Email:  mch.lend@unh.edu
Website:  https://iod.unh.edu/projects/nh-me-lend
Website 2:  https://ccids.umaine.edu/


Annual Report: read report

Download NH-ME LEND Program, Faculty/Staff

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Betsy P. Humphreys, Ph.D 603-862-0561 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
Co-LEND Director Alan Cobo-Lewis, Ph.D. 207-581-1085 alanc@maine.edu
Co-LEND Director Nina Sand-Loud, MD 603-653-6060 nina.sand-loud@hitchcock.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Program Evaluator Peter Antal, PhD 603-228-2084 Peter.Antal@unh.edu
Senior Program Support Assistant Kelly Foster, BS 603-862-0561 kelly.foster@unh.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Alan Kurtz, Ph.D. 207-581-1231 kurtz@maine.edu
Education Marnie Morneault, M.Ed 207-623-3925 marnie.morneault@maine.edu
Family Faculty Julie Smith, BS 603-767-4190 Julie.Smith@unh.edu
Family Faculty Susan Zimmermann, Ph.D. 603-862-0561 susan.zimmermann@unh.edu
Nutrition Maggie Begis, PhD, RD, LD 603-862-4524 maggie.dylewski@unh.edu
Occupational Therapy Shelley Mulligan, PhD 603-862-3528 shelleym@unh.edu
Parent/Family Resources Julie Smith, BS 603-767-4190 Julie.Smith@unh.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Nina Sand-Loud, MD 603-653-6060 nina.sand-loud@hitchcock.org
Physical Therapy Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS 603-498-4298 kgbensley@comcast.net
Psychiatry: Child Craig Donnelly, MD 603-650-4724 Craig.L.Donnelly@Hitchcock.org
Public Health Rosemary Caron, PhD 603-862-2733 Rosemary.Caron@unh.edu
Public Health Kay Johnson, MPH, MEd 802-482-3005 Kay.Johnson@johnsongci.com
Social Work Trish Cox, MSED, MSW 603-862-1853 trish.cox@unh.edu
Social Work Patrick Shannon, Ph.D. 603-862-5016 patrick.shannon@unh.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Rae Sonnenmeier, Ph.D. 603-862-0561 raes@unh.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Alan Kurtz, Ph.D. 207-581-1231 kurtz@maine.edu
Clinical Services Julie Smith, BS 603-767-4190 Julie.Smith@unh.edu
Cultural Diversity Rosemary Caron, PhD 603-862-2733 Rosemary.Caron@unh.edu
Data Kelly Foster, BS 603-862-0561 kelly.foster@unh.edu
Data Susan Russell, M.S. 207-581-1381 srussell@maine.edu
Early Intervention Betsy P. Humphreys, Ph.D 603-862-0561 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
Early Intervention Jennifer Maeverde, M.A 207-581-1382 jennifer.maeverde@maine.edu
Early Intervention Marnie Morneault, M.Ed 207-623-3925 marnie.morneault@maine.edu
Information/Dissemination Amy H. Frechette, A.S. 603-862-0561 Amy.Frechette@unh.edu
Parent/Consumer Julie Smith, BS 603-767-4190 Julie.Smith@unh.edu
Parent/Consumer Susan Zimmermann, Ph.D. 603-862-0561 susan.zimmermann@unh.edu
Pediatric Services Nina Sand-Loud, MD 603-653-6060 nina.sand-loud@hitchcock.org
Research Joanna Fanos, Ph.D. 603-862-4320 joanna.fanos@unh.edu
Training Director Craig Donnelly, MD 603-650-4724 Craig.L.Donnelly@Hitchcock.org
 
Last updated: 12/20/2019 11:23 AM